SuperHabits Program July 2024 (Option 2)

$449.00 USD incl tax

Starts 6 pm (US pacific time) Wednesday 24th July 2024

Description

10 WEEK PROGRAM DESIGNED TO EMPOWER YOU TO CREATE THE HABITS YOU WANT AND THE LIFE YOU DESERVE

For US: Starts Wednesday July 24 – Sep 25, 2024

4 pm HST / 6pm PT / 7 pm MT / 8 pm CT / 9 pm ET 

For Asia-Pacific: Starts Thursday July 25 – Sep 26 2024

6:30 am IST / 9 am SGT / 11 am AEST / 1 pm NZT

Workshops are every week on Wednesday (for US) and Thursday (for Asia-Pacific) at the same time.