SuperHabits for a Purpose-filled life (Afternoon Option)

$698.00 USD incl tax

SuperPurpose program + SuperHabits program (afternoon option)

Description

SuperPurpose program with recommendations on how to find your purpose in life + SuperHabits program to help you with how to successfully make changes to fulfill that purpose.

SuperPurpose (5x 2hr live workshops) with New York Times best sellers Janet Bray Attwood and Chris Attwood.
Thursdays – July 25, Aug 15, Aug 22, Sep 5, and Sep 19.
11 am PT / 1 pm CT / 2 pm ET / 7 pm BST / 8 pm CET / 6 am NZT (Friday)

SuperHabits Program (10x 1hr* live weekly workshops):
Wednesday Oct 2 – Dec 4, 2024:
6 pm PT / 8 pm CT / 9 pm ET / 2 pm NZT** (Thursday)
*The first SuperHabits workshop is 1.5 hrs.
** Times vary for NZT due to time changes.