SuperHabits for Happy Relationships, July-Dec 2024 (Afternoon Option)

$698.00 USD incl tax

SuperRelationships program + SuperHabits program (Jul-Dec afternoon option)

Description

Deluxe program to cultivate the relationships you want and create change to live the life you deserve (20 weeks).

SuperRelationships (5x 2hr live workshops) with Psychologist Dr. Vicki Broome:
Mondays – Jul 29, Aug 12, Aug 19, Sep 9, Sep 23
11 am PT / 1 pm CT / 2 pm ET / 7 pm GMT / 8 pm CET / 6am NZT (Tuesday)

SuperHabits Program (10x 1hr* live weekly workshops):
Wednesday Oct 2 – Dec 4, 2024:
6 pm PT / 8 pm CT / 9 pm ET / 2 pm NZT** (Thursday)
*The first SuperHabits workshop is 1.5 hrs.
** Times vary for NZT due to time changes.