SuperHabits for Happy Relationships, Jul-Dec 2024

$698.00 USD incl tax

SuperRelationships program + SuperHabits program (Jul-Dec)

Description

Deluxe program to cultivate the relationships you want and create change to live the life you deserve (20 weeks).

SuperRelationships (5x 2hr live workshops) with Psychologist Dr. Vicki Broome:
Mondays – Jul 29, Aug 12, Aug 19, Sep 9, Sep 23
11 am PT / 1 pm CT / 2 pm ET / 7 pm GMT / 8 pm CET / 6am NZT (Tuesday)

SuperHabits Program (10x 1hr* live workshops):
Wednesday Oct 2 – Dec 4, 2024:
11 am PT / 1 pm CT / 2 pm ET / 7 pm GMT / 8 pm CET / 6am NZT (Thursday)

*The first workshop for the SuperHabits program is 1.5 hrs, then subsequent workshops are 1 hr.