SuperHabits Program – Oct 2024 (Option 2)

$449.00 USD incl tax

Starts 6 pm (US pacific time) Wednesday 2nd October 2024

Description

10 WEEK PROGRAM DESIGNED TO EMPOWER YOU TO CREATE THE HABITS YOU WANT AND THE LIFE YOU DESERVE

For US: Starts Wednesday Oct 2nd – Dec 4th, 2024

4 pm HST / 6pm PT / 7 pm MT / 8 pm CT / 9 pm ET 

For Asia-Pacific: Starts Thursday Oct 3rd – Dec 5th 2024

6:30 am* IST / 9 am* SGT / 11 am* AEST / 1 pm* NZT
*Please note the times for Asia-Pacific will vary throughout the program due to time changes, when you sign up you will receive a full timetable with the times for each workshop.