SuperHabits Program July 2024 (Option 1)

$449.00 USD incl tax

Starts 11 am (US pacific time) Wednesday 24th July 2024

 

Description

10 WEEK PROGRAMME DESIGNED TO EMPOWER YOU TO CREATE THE HABITS YOU WANT AND THE LIFE YOU DESERVE

Program starting Wednesday July 24 – Sep 25, 2024

Wednesday Option 1 Times* (for US & Europe):

Start*: 9 am HST / 11 am PST / 12 pm MT / 1 pm CST / 2 pm EST / 7 pm GMT / 8 pm CET

*Workshops are every week on Wednesday’s at the same time.