SuperHabits Program – Oct 2024 (Option 1)

$449.00 USD incl tax

Starts 11 am (US pacific time) Wednesday 2nd October 2024

 

Description

10 WEEK PROGRAMME DESIGNED TO EMPOWER YOU TO CREATE THE HABITS YOU WANT AND THE LIFE YOU DESERVE

Program starting Wednesday Oct 2 – Dec 4, 2024

Wednesday Option 1 Times* (for US & Europe):

Starts*: 9 am HST / 11 am PST / 12 pm MT / 1 pm CST / 2 pm EST / 7 pm GMT / 8 pm CET

*Workshops are every week on Wednesday’s at the same time.